Dr. Bronner’s Public Relations Contacts

For media inquiries, please see the media contacts below for each market that we operate in. For any and all customer or order inquiries, please visit our Contact Page or call 1-844-937-2551 to connect with our Customer Service team.

Media Contacts

United States & Canada
Ryan Fletcher
Director of Public Affairs and Media Relations
Phone: +1-202-641-0277 Contact Form Press Releases

International Markets

Australia
Bianca Dakin-Davies
Phone: +61-03-9562-8822
Email: bianca@lateralfood.com
Website: www.drbronner.com.au Press Releases
Austria
Katharina Stelzer
Email: katharina@biovera.at
Website: www.drbronner.biovera.at Press Releases
France
Lilia Letsch
Phone: +1 541 579 3656
Email: lilialetsch@drbronner.com Press Releases
Germany
Annika Hohnholz
Email: annika@mixedgreens.de
Website: www.drbronner.de Press Releases
Hong Kong
Yolanda Che
Phone: +852-3622-1287
Email: yolanda.che@welspring.hk
Website: www.welspring.hk Press Releases
Iceland
Greta Ósk
Phone: +354-445-8828
Email: greta@mammaveitbest.is
Tara Jensdottir
Email: tara@mammaveitbest.is
Website: https://mammaveitbest.is/ Press Releases
Ireland
Lora Doyle
Phone: +353 0872109748
Email: loradoyle@presence.ie
Website: https://presence.ie/ Press Releases
Israel
Ryan Fletcher
Phone: +1-202-641-0277
Email: ryan@drbronner.com Press Releases
Italy
Laura Galloppo
Phone: +39 06 8541940
Email: laura.galloppo@herbatint.com
Website: www.bierba.it Press Releases
Japan
Chie Hosokawa
Phone: +81-80-1609-2481
Email: hosokawa@naturesway.co.jp
Website: https://www.drbronner.jp/   Press Releases
Korea
Grace Sung
Phone: +82-2-3414-1109
Email: grace@drbronnerskorea.com
Website: www.drbronnerskorea.com Press Releases
Mexico
Alana Pezzotti
Phone: +045-998-106-7727
Email: alana@drbronner.mx
Website: www.drbronner.mx Press Releases
Panama
Paola Aguilar
Email: pao@drbronnerpa.com
Website: www.drbronnerpa.com
Netherlands
Dorien Teeling
Phone: 0341-495424
Email: Dorien@natureshouse.nl
Website: drbronners.nl Press Releases
Singapore
Lilia Letsch
Phone: +1 541 579 3656
Email: lilialetsch@drbronner.com Press Releases
Spain
Eva Sánchez
Phone: +34 91 795 77 76
Email: eva@atoile.es
Website: www.atoile.es
Sweden
Ebba Yvdal
Email: ebba@iceab.se
Website: www.iceab.se
Switzerland
Siranusch Herzog
Phone: 0+41-761-60-82
Email: sherzog@ducos.ch
Website: www.ducos.ch Press Releases
Taiwan
Colbie Chang
Phone: +886-2-29994642
Email: colbie@drbronners.com.tw
Website: www.drbronners.com.tw Press Releases
United Kingdom
Tracey Stapleton
Phone: +020-7100-7018
Email: tracey@thespaprcompany.com
Website: www.thespaprcompany.com Press Releases